the blackout 39 The Blackout Presale Tickets | The Blackout 2013 Tour Dates

The Blackout

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth – Mon 21st Oct 2013
Lemon Grove, Exeter – Tue 22nd Oct 2013
Cardiff Solus, Cardiff – Thu 24th Oct 2013
The Institute, Birmingham – Fri 25th Oct 2013
Academy 2, Manchester – Sat 26th Oct 2013
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London – Sun 27th Oct 2013
QMU Glasgow – 29th Oct 2013
Waterfront Norwich – Wed 30 Oct 2013
Rock City, Nottingham – Thu 31st Oct 2013
Warehouse 34, Newcastle – Fri 1st Nov 2013
Mandella Hall Belfast – Sat 2nd Nov 2013
Dublin Academy – Sun 3rd Nov 2013

 

CLICK HERE TO BUY THE BLACKOUT TICKETS

 

Tell Your Friends

Tickets sold out or not available?

Try one of our partners: